Crafts

I mainly just knit and crochet amigurumi but I am trying to open up some. This blog will be about all the projects I am tackling and some random other stuff too because sometime people just have to vent….I am one of them. πŸ™‚

I acutally have a blog that I made using the iWeb ’08 program on my Mac but since I do not want to pay for a domain, my web address is very long and it can not be found through a Google search. So for now, I think I will blog here until I know more information about iWeb ’09 and all its functionalities.

You can find it at http://web.me.com/pink.biscotti/www.pinkbiscotticrafts.com

See….told ya it was long. It looks kinda messed up on PC’s because the font I choose for the blog is only a Mac font, so…sorry about that.

Anyway, you can read there for later blogs and here for anything current until I either get iWeb ’09 or I figure out how it get a smaller web address. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

