Martha Stewart Crafts

The other day I went to the PX (Post Exchange [PX] is like a small Walmart on a military post only available for military and their families). They have a small section of crafts and I always go back their to check if there was a restock of yarn or other odds and ends. Well this particular day, there was something completely new.

A whole section of Martha Stewart Crafts all designed for scrapbooking!!!

I hate it all because I want it. I want everything. All the glitter, ribbon, cute storage boxes, everything. But I know I won’t get any of it because I have tried scrapbooking before and I didn’t have the talent for it. Kinda wish I did now though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

