An Update on Projects


I finished Mr. Bean’s Teddy Bear on Monday. I worked my butt off during the weekend to get it finished.

Now that I am finished with the bear and the recipient is happy in love with it, I have moved on to what I want to complete. I have decided to work on three different projects at once and I am enjoying them. I am working on my first sweater ever. The pattern is from the winter issue of VK. They have several “very easy” patterns so I thought I would give one a shot.  

I am also working on a market bag. I found the pattern for free on http://www.Lionbrand.com and its knitting up quite nicely. I mainly work on it at the the office but I might have to stop that because its starting to get large in size. 

Last but not least I am working on a little octopus from the book Tiny Yarn Animals by Tamie Snow.  
I understand that I have my hands full with all these projects but it helps to keep me busy. I will make sure to post the progression of all these projects but I am sure the octopus will probably be finished before an update is posted. 🙂
P.S. Got more projects lined up and plan to make my first very own amigurumi pattern. So stay tuned!
2 thoughts on “An Update on Projects

  1. Hi Svannah,
    I just discovered your Mr. Bean Teddy and it looks absolutely great! I was wondering if you still have the pattern for it and if you might be willing to let me have it. I would really appreciate it. Most of the teddy is okay, but to get the head right could be a serious problem. You can email to k.schwing@web.de
    I’d love to hear from you!
    Best regards from Germany,
    Karin

Leave a Reply

