Wednesday!

Its exactly that…wednesday. But thats ok. Only means I have two more days of work before the weekend. 

Its been a few days and I have been working a few different things. 


This is Big Blue, well his body and his unfinished head behind him. 🙂 You can purchase the pattern from Tamie Snow at www.roxycraft.com


This was a cactus I was working on a while ago that I never got around to finishing. He is now just chilling on the end of a knitting needle and I think its the prefect spot for him. 

Here is the octopus I mentioned in a later post. Got a little further along. I think the reason why she is still not complete is the fact that I have to sew on her eight limbs. I am not a fan of this part of the process but it has to be done. You can’t tell by this picture but she has a flower embellishment on her head. 

This is another pattern by Tamie Snow, only this one was free. Its called a Gabu…I plan to make a small army of them for a friend…I just got to get my butt rolling on it so I can get them in the mail soon. 

The sweater I was working on was sadly pushed aside along with the market bag. I am hoping the urge to pick them back up with come to me soon. 
‘Til then…..

2 thoughts on “Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

