Creepy and Cute!

I finally received this book in the mail the other day after a crazy long wait. Seriously, I ordered on January 7th and I finally got it on 23 February. I wrote all about it in my other blog, And Everything Else. You can find more patterns from the author at NeedleNoodles.com

But dispite the long wait, I love the book. All the characters are so cute and I can’t wait to start making them. šŸ™‚ I would have to say my favorite would be the Cyber Zombie…..so cute!

Still working on everything I was since my last update post. Wish I would show some finished projects but I can’t. šŸ˜¦ I will work on taking some photos to show the progress I have made and of my new sewing machine and the project I am working along with that. šŸ™‚

P.S. I think I am going to change the template of my blog again. I don’t know if I really like it all so much. Can’t wait to start taking some graphic design classes!

One thought on “Creepy and Cute!

  1. I like the template of your blog. =) Maybe just change the color of the overall background (the light brown one)?

Leave a Reply

