Saw a Movie

Didn’t do a whole lot this weekend, quite boring actually which sucks because I won’t have a free day until after the 20th. I’ll get into that in a later post.

Anyway, did a small amount of shopping on Saturday just to get out and take in some sun. Sun almost always makes me feel better. And Sunday, I went to see the movie ‘The International’. It wasn’t bad but it was the best. I wouldn’t say I was confused throughout the movie, I just understand completely what it was about. Not much action until right before the end, and then the end itself was just….nothing. Thats it. Just a waste of money.

Oh but let me tell ya, I can’t wait til this Thursday….I am going to ‘Watchman’. I am acutally going to purchase the tickets tonight so that they don’t run out of tickets by then. Korea is like that…everyone reserves tickets online and then when I get to the theater, there are no tickets left because I can’t read Korean and I can’t make an account to reserve my own tickets. But thats no big deal. I am very excited and I do hope that it does turn out great. I mean, I love ‘V for Vendetta’ so yea. ^-^

Leave a Reply

