Randomness and Boredom

1. What time did you get up this morning?
6:30 am

2. Diamonds or pearls?
diamonds

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema?
Watchman

4. What is your favorite TV show?
Heroes

5. What do you usually have for breakfast?
Eggs and Hashbrowns (tater tots)

6. What is your middle name?
Lynn

7. What food do you dislike?
lasgana

8. What is your favorite CD at moment?
I don’t listen to CDs anymore….

9. What kind of car do you drive?
None but I want a Mini Cooper or a Toyota Prius

10. Favorite sandwich?
McDonalds hamburger…if that doesn’t count…then grilled cheese

11. What characteristic do you despise?
attiudes where the person thinks they are the greatest thing.

12. Favorite item of clothing?
Shoes!

13. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go?
England!

14. Favorite brand of clothing?
GAP

15. Where would you retire to?
I don’t know….some place that rarely sees a natural disaster

16. What was your most memorable birthday?
Um…my surprise 17th..I think it was my 17th. πŸ™‚

17. Favorite sport to watch?
I don’t mind watch tennis

18. Furthest place you are sending this?
Well the states is the furthest but Iraq would be the most exotic

19. Person you expect to send it back first?
I don’t know.

20. When is your birthday?
Oct 6

21. Are you a morning person or a night person?
morning person

22. What is your shoe size?
7 1/2

23. Pets?
Betta Buddy (my betta fish)

24. Any new and exciting news you ‘d like to share with us?
I am going to Germany in Sept!!!!

25. What did you want to be when you were little?
A teacher….its a lotta little girls dream…at least back then t was

26. How are you today?
Tired

27. What is your favorite candy?
Oh…this is hard…it depends on my mood

28. What is your favorite flower?
Day Lilies

29. What is a day on the calendar you are looking forward to?
20 March…a friday….

30. What’s your full name?
Svannah…..you don’t need to know the rest…

31. What are you listening to right now?
CNN

32. What was the last thing you ate?
Hostess Donettes Powdered Mini Donuts.

33. Do you wish on stars?
Sometimes

34. If you were a crayon, what color would you be?
Pink

35. How is the weather right now?
Chilly….where is the warm spring air??

37. Favorite soft drink?
A&W rootbeer

38. Favorite restaurant?
McDonalds

40. What was your favorite toy as a child?
Barbie!

41. Summer or winter?
Um…probably summer

42. Hugs or kisses
Kisses

43. Chocolate or Vanilla?
Vanilla

44. Coffee or tea?
None

45. Do you want your friends to email you back
yes

46. When was the last time you cried?
Maybe the other night

47. What is under your bed?
well currently I am staying in a place that is not mine but whats under the bed would be my luggage

48. What did you do last night?
Talked to mum on Skype!

49. What are you afraid of ?
climbing ladders

50. Salty or sweet?
Depends

51. How many keys on your key ring?
2

52. How many years at your current job?
over 5 years

53. Favorite day of the week?
Friday

54. How many towns have you lived in?
ohgod…Um…4 maybe

55. Do you make friends easily?
Not as easily as I like.

56. How many people will you send this to?
a few and I will also post it in my blog and make a link on my twitter page

57. How many will respond?
Um…I don’t know

One thought on “Randomness and Boredom

  1. Hi Svannah, I don’t have a pet myself so I don’t know that much about pet care here in germany but what I know is that pets normally get their medical stuff in pet shelters automatically. Or at least the essential vaccines and anti-worm stuff. As well if you buy a pet from a breeder or someone who just has a few puppies to offer. Hope this helps you a bit, greetings from the german coast, Diana

Leave a Reply

