It’s Been a While….

….A long while. I am slacking, I know…and I apologize. I have been working the sweater like crazy. Or as crazy as I will let it be. Other than that, nothing else is really taking up my time but myself and the need to have my personnel time. I don’t know. I am just going crazy I think.

The other night I was laying in bed trying to fall asleep and I was thinking about my blog. I knew this would happen and I would float away from it. I always do. But I don’t want to give up. I think I might have taken on a little much with trying to manage two blogs at once so…I am going to merge them into one. Just gotta make a date with my blogs sometime very soon and work on them. ^-^ Its going to be one fantastic blog, all new!!! I am kinda excited about it all. I know it will be a lot of work but I don’t care. I am sure to feel just a little more organzied when its finished.

Stay tuned for the changes!

Leave a Reply

