Small Changes

Well I have found a layout and background that I like a lot and I have imported all blog posts from my other blog I use to have so I didn’t lose anything.

I will continue to make small changes to my blog but this is what it will overall look like. I do have to add all the websites I like to frequent so I will keep adding them as I go a long.

News about me lately….

Got a nice spray tan today….my skin looks fantastic and I am very happy with it.

Sweater Progress – I am about to start working on the sleeves, definitely gotta post a pic soon. I am so lazy with it.

^_^

Leave a Reply

