Weekend

Just wanted to post an update of the fawn/deer thing that I’m working on. Here it is….

So cute. I don’t know if I want to add antlers or not yet…..for now…I’m just taking my time with it.

On the note of crafty…I have sooo much stuff I wanna try to learn, or make and my resources are so scarce…it really sucks. Its like a mini panic attack the way I wander around my barracks room trying to find something to do but can’t. Or I look online at some cool things and just get bummed because my ideas are just sitting there. 😦 Its not fun. Its like knitting and crocheting aren’t cutting it anymore. I want to embroider, cross stitch, sew…..ahh! I’m going crazy. I’m just thankful that I get to go home in three days and visit my husband and stores that carry what I need. 😀  I can’t wait til I’m home for good! I will not have this problem after that!!!

OK..I’m done with the mini rant. See ya!

Leave a Reply

