Granny Squares




DSC01513 copy

Originally uploaded by slgarcia09

So, last night in my utter boredom, I decided I would start a granny square blanket. Not that I have enough blankets in progress. But I needed to do something and thats all I have for right now that isn’t something I am tired of already. So here is a picture….

I’m thinking about just making it a small baby blanket for my sister’s new baby which is due in June or July. I will find out the sex of the baby later this week hopefully. I’m excited for her. This is her second baby.

Will post news when I find out!

Leave a Reply

