Valentine’s Trip

I know its been a little while but I just got back to Germany after spending a little more than a week with my husband back home. I wanted us to spend our first Valentine’s Day together. We didn’t do much. Hung out in Kansas City the first night I was home, then went to Wichita a couple days later. Saw the movie, Valentine’s Day and looked around for a new car. Didn’t find anything til we got back home. Ended up trading our 03 Ford Explorer Sportrac for an 06 Nissan Altima. Its very nice and my husband likes it a lot. I can’t wait to be home for good. I’m hoping its only a matter of weeks instead of months.

Leave a Reply

