3 Days!

Just a quick update.

I’m very bored…I wish I was flying home on Tuesday instead of Wednesday. I only have few things to take care of tomorrow and thats in the morning and one thing on tuesday, again in the morning….so I’m stuck sitting around for nothing. Oh well, I guess its better to be safe then sorry when trying to make sure everything is taken care of when getting out of the Army. And being home Wednesday isn’t a bad day to come home, since the next two days Hubby has off. 🙂 So we get four whole days of just being together before he has to go back to work.

Then at the end of the month, my step-daughter is coming to visit for Spring Break so thats gonna be lots of fun. We aren’t sure what we are gonna do yet but I can’t wait for her to just hang out with us in our home!!!

Other than that, all I have been up to is knitting and random cleaning.

Fun fun!

One thought on “3 Days!

Leave a Reply

