Behind and Upcoming Anniversary

I don’t even know what has gotten into me. I haven’t really touched my knitting in the last day or two. I am so falling behind it so not funny. 😦

I have had time I just haven’t felt up to it. Wasn’t able to work on it too much at work this week and when I get home, either I’m busy cleaning house or the dog is boucing around wanting to play and then messes up what I got going on or I’m just too exhausted to pick it up. Since I did most of the house cleaning last night, I just have a bedroom to clean up and some tailoring to do this saturday and then I am going spend the rest of the time watching some tv and knitting til my fingers fall off.

I have to catch up!

My first wedding anniversary is coming up next week. So is my birthday! I’m excited to see what the hubby has planned for that day. He always makes good plans!

Leave a Reply

