All done!

Finally got everything moved out of the old palce and moved into the new place. Unpacking is almost finished also. I just have my stepdaughter’s room left to unpack and make pretty. Its taking a little while because I have to consolidate a lot of the crap I have. I realized I’m sort of a mini hoarder. Well, my hubby and I both are. But I’m working on my stuff. And found great storage spaces in everything I could possibly use. I’m kinda proud of myself. 

I’m just happy to be finished moving and finally in our new place and not worrying about moving and cleaning out the old place. 🙂

Can’t wait for Thanksgiving….I’m cooking for my in-laws. 🙂

Leave a Reply

