28 days of journaling! (via maedchenmitherz.)

I plan on participating in the 28 Days of Journaling!! I’m looking forward to it!!!

28 days of journaling! In february, you will find a journaling prompt here every.single.day! 🙂 Janel had a thing like this on her blog in 2010. And I loved checking the prompts and her pages every day. So I think… I might “steal” that idea and start journaling “in public” with all of you. Doesn’t that sound sweet? I love journaling a lot and want to do it even more in 2011. So what do you need to join me?! 1. A journal. It could be a book with blank pages or you sim … Read More

via maedchenmitherz.

Leave a Reply

