Regret to Inform…

..but I will have to discontinue the 30 Day Drawing Challenge. I have a lot going on and with all the projects I want to complete and trying to find time is hard. I will try to continue with the 28 Day Journaling challenge from Katja, but that might have to take a break too. Just depends on how much free time I have.

I currently don’t have a lot of free time after work because most evenings are filled with hospital visits, cooking dinner, and giving my dogs some attention.

Maybe I will pick up the challenge again soon. Never said it has to be 30 consecetive days. 😛

If you are following along with the challenge, you can still see what the whole schedule is by clicking here. Also, I didn’t mention this before, but if you are following the challenge, please showcase your work on the 3o Day Drawing Challenge Flickr group.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

