New Beginning/Huge Surprises!

So today is the first day of something new. I got up this morning and just out of curiosity, I took a pregnancy test. I had been smelling poop randomly for the pass few days so my brain started thinking.

Anyways, I peed on the stick and then walked away to get the cats some food. When I came back, I really expected to see the “not pregnant”. But the not wasn’t there. I was shocked, in disbelief and totally skeptical of this little stick. I just held it.

I waited for M to get home so I could tell him. But when he showed up I couldn’t even say the word pregnant. I just looked at the stick while he asked me if it was for real and hugged me. I’m so happy.

We told our parents already. I mentioned it to a few friends. But I can’t wait to be able to announce it to everyone I know. I’m super excited and can’t wait to get all the baby stuff, find out the sex, choose names, all that junk.

More info will be coming soon. 🙂

20120320-120438.jpg

Leave a Reply

