Day 29 (Week 7)

It’s the beginning of week 7 and the start of month 2. Nothing serious has been going on with me. Luckily my morning sickness has only been small bouts of nausea and dizziness. And only every couple of days. It would be awesome for a nice, smooth pregnancy. But I know it could change at any time.

My nose has been working overtime though. I can small so much more now, it’s nuts. Someone’s lunch smelled like cooked bananas today. Walking down the hall and I could tell someone had an orange. I could even smell the cat box yesterday from a good 20 feet or so away. It was bad.

Other than that, baby is the size of a small blueberry. πŸ™‚

20120403-153820.jpg

Photo courtesy of the Pampers Hello Baby app for iPhone.

Leave a Reply

