Only 10 Weeks Left….

…and I hope it goes quick! My easy and smooth pregnancy has gotten pretty rough. I started developing symptoms again and started getting a lot of pain in my right hip. Mainly do to my sciatic nerve so there isn’t much that can be done about it. Work doesn’t help but I’m hoping they will reduce my hours for now. That might help a little.

Anyways, here are two more photos of my belly growth. Looking though my photos, it appears that I missed weeks 24-26 which kind of sucks but oh well.

Week 27 – Starting the 3rd trimester

Week 29

Leave a Reply

