Mother’s Day and Belated Easter Photos

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mothers that might be checking out this post. πŸ™‚ I hope your day is going well. This is officially my first mother’s day. I was about 2 months pregnant with Olivia this time last year. M did something very nice and planned something for me today. The first part was a bust though since he woke a little late and then helped his dad start-up the swamp cooler for the summer. But it was ok with me since it was just breakfast in the mountains that we missed. It would have been so packed anyway. So we just headed to where the real treat was. He took me to the Dinosaur Resource Center in Woodland Park. It’s a small dinosaur museum but I love dinosaurs and museums so I was pumped! We even “sacrifice” Livi to the T-Rex! πŸ™‚

Also, we finally got the photos from Easter. I really like how some of them turned out. These are not all of them though. Just a few of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

