15 Months

Olivia turned 15 months on the 1st.

IMG_1738 IMG_1741

I think I might need to move the sign up since she is getting tall enough to completely cover it. I can’t get a straight shot of her without not getting the sign.

Liv also got to play outside for the first time yesterday. It was very nice so I thought I should give her the opportunity to play in the dirt. She had fun using a stick to draw lines in the dirt.

I’m hoping soon we can get her an outdoor playset so she has something to climb on and play with when she is out there. There isn’t much but dirt in the backyard so I don’t want her to get bored.

 

Leave a Reply

