17, 18, 19 Months

Oh man!! I didn’t realize how behind I was on my blog. I guess I forgot all about it. I’m sorry!!

Here are Olivia’s monthly photos to catch up.

 

 

She is growing up fast. She can say a ton of new words now. It’s really cute to listen to her.

Below are a ton of photos from the last couple of months.

I have been working on several little projects currently. The large quilt top is called A-maze Me. It’s from the Modern One Block Wonder book. I really like some of the quilts in the book. 🙂 I’m struggling to find fabric for the back. I did happen to find something last week but it was roughly 6 inches too short. I’m still in search for fabric. I’m also working on my first english paper piecing hexes. I just wanted to try something new. I’m hoping to find a cute flying geese quilt so I can try that block for the first time as well.

Just being very random lately.

Leave a Reply

